Unsere Geschäftsführung

Karsten Müller

Karsten Müller

Geschäftsführer
Helmut Burmester

Helmut Burmester

Geschäftsführer

Unser Verkaufsteam

Dominik Döscher

Dominik Döscher

Verkäufer für Neu- und Gebrauchtfahrzeuge

Telefon 04106 7785-20
E-Mail: d.doescher@burmester.com

Dirk Böttcher

Dirk Böttcher

Verkäufer für Neu- und Gebrauchtfahrzeuge

Telefon: 04106 7785-34
E-Mail: d.boettcher@burmester.com

Nicole Krohn

Nicole Krohn

Vertriebsassistentin

Telefon: 04106 7785-16
E-Mail: n.krohn@burmester.com

Unser Serviceteam

Michael Rode

Michael Rode

Werkstattleiter

Telefon 04106 7785-0
E-Mail: m.rode@paasche.de

Fabian Alexy

Fabian Alexy

Kfz-Meister

Tel.: 04106 7785-0
E-Mail: f.alexy@paasche.de

Joachim Stuth

Joachim Stuth

Serviceberater Mercedes-Benz & smart

Telefon: 04106 7785-0
E-Mail: j.stuth@paasche.de

Christian Gerlach

Christian Gerlach

Serviceberater Mercedes-Benz & smart

Telefon: 04106 7785-0
E-Mail: c.gerlach@paasche.de

Nadine Peters

Nadine Peters

Serviceberaterin Mercedes-Benz & smart

Telefon: 04106 7785-0
E-Mail: n.peters@paasche.de

Fahrzeugaufbereitung/Hol- & Bringservice

Manfred Stark

Manfred Stark

Fahrzeugaufbereitung/Fahrdienste

Telefon: 04106 7785-0
E-Mail: service@paasche.de

Unser Teileteam

Jobst Meier-Rößler

Jobst Meier-Rößler

Teile & Zubehör

Tel.: 04106 7785-26
E-Mail: j.meier-roessler@paasche.de

Kevin Schwedler

Kevin Schwedler

Teile & Zubehör

Telefon: 04106 7785-32
E-Mail: k.schwedler@paasche.de

Ingo Merkel

Ingo Merkel

Teile- & Prozesspezialist

Telefon: 04106 7785-24
E-Mail: i.merkel@paasche.de

Unser Büroteam

Birgit Grädener

Birgit Grädener

Personal/Marketing

Telefon 04106 7785-0
E-Mail: b.graedener@paasche.de

Christiane Christmann

Christiane Christmann

Büroleitung

Telefon 04106 7785-0
E-Mail: c.christmann@paasche.de

Anja Pollack

Anja Pollack

Unfallabwicklung

Telefon: 04106 7785-0
E-Mail: a.pollack@paasche.de

Christina Krohn

Christina Krohn

Serviceassistentin/Mietberaterin Van Rental

Telefon: 04106 7785-0
E-Mail: c.krohn@paasche.de

Andrea Berendt

Andrea Berendt

Serviceassistentin

Telefon: 04106 7785-0
E-Mail: a.berendt@paasche.de

Anja Zubrod

Anja Zubrod

Buchhaltung

Telefon: 04106 7785-0
E-Mail: a.zubrod@paasche.de